Broker Check

Accounting & Administrative Staff

ACCOUNTING STAFF


Tukwila Office

Rachelle Bogart, Bookkeeper

Email: rachelleb@atstax.com

 

Dolly Day, Bookkeeper

Email: dollyd@atstax.com

 

Debbie Dyer, Bookkeeper/Quickbooks Trainer

Email: debbied@atstax.com


Therese Guthrie, Bookkeeper

Email:  thereseg@atstax.com


Sharon Hayes, Bookkeeper

Email: sharonh@atstax.com

 

Darielle Nacanaynay, Bookkeeper

Email:  dariellen@atstax.com


Rhonda Vincent, Bookkeeper

Email: rhondav@atstax.com


Federal Way Office

Paula Akers, Bookkeeper

Email:  paulaa@atstax.com


Lani Pai-Madden, Bookkeeper

Email:  lanip@atstax.com


Maple Valley Office

Tena Cinnamon, Staff Accountant

Email: tenac@atstax.com

 

Rebecca Edwards, Bookkeeper

Email: beckye@atstax.com


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Tukwila Office

Nancy Davis

Email: nancyd@atstax.com

 

Katherine Pelley-Driscoll

Email:  katherined@atstax.com


Veronica Rodriguez

Email:  veronicar@atstax.com


Federal Way Office

Candace Sutton

Email: candaces@atstax.com

 

Maple Valley Office

Sandie Fenton

Email: sandief@atstax.com